New Pastoral Council!

Introducing Incarnation’s new Pastoral Council!
~ ~ ~
¡Presentamos el nuevo Consejo Pastoral de Encarnación!

Lesley Aleman (2 years)
Doug Campbell (3 years)
Carmen Chandross (2 years)
Patti Clifford (1 year)
Saray de la Cruz (1 year)
Michelle Edwards (1 year)
Mitchell Hillman (2 years)
Sarah Jones (1 year)
Marianne Kish (3 years)
Mark Niehaus (3 years)
Kelly Robbins (1 year)
Thank you so much to the outgoing members of the transitional council that just finished their term!
~ ~ ~
¡Muchas gracias a los miembros salientes del consejo de transición que acaban de terminar su mandato!