Pastoral Council: New Members!

The Pastoral Council welcomes four new members: Doug Campbell, Maria Delfin, Peter Kashatus, and Michael Schaeber. These wonderful new members begin their three-year terms on July 1, 2019. We had a Spirit-filled discernment process, and we are grateful to everyone who participated in the call to this form of lay leadership in our parish.

This month, we say farewell to Caroline Cook, Rich DiMeglio, Jerry Hendrick, Jr., and Elaine McGrath. We are grateful to each of them for their work on Pastoral Council over these past years!