Homilies & Audio

Below you will find audio from Mass and other events that have been held at Incarnation.  Subscribe to our podcast feed if you would like to automatically receive updates when new audio files are posted.

Active filter: Preacher: Dea Chris Morash (x) , Book: Mark (x)
Book: Mark (13), Luke (1).
Date: 2012 (4), 2014 (1), 2015 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Homily - 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mark 9:38-48 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mark 6:7-13 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Late Morning Mass).
Homily - Palm Sunday
Mark 14:1-15:47 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - 3rd Sunday of Ordinary Time
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - Second Sunday of Advent
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - 33rd Sunday of Ordinary Time
Mark 12:24-32 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - 25th Sunday of Ordinary Time
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Homily - 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Homily series).
Preached by Dea Chris Morash on February 19, 2012 (Sunday Early Morning Mass).
Powered by Sermon Browser